Contacts

Project Coordinator

Gloria Azalde
gloria.azalde@sintef.no

Scientific Coordinator

Stine Hellum Braathen

Stine.H.Braathen@sintef.no

SINTEF

Post Address: PB 124 Blindern, 0314 Oslo, Norway
Visit Address: Forskningsveien 1, Oslo, Norway

Agata Wiza

AWF – Poznan Univ. School of Physical Education
wiza@awf.poznan.pl

Eva Romera

UCO – Universidad de Córdoba
m82rofee@uco.es

Åse Marit Hovden

BFK – Buskerud County Municipality
Ase.Marit.Hovden@bfk.no

Kjetil Gulsrud Lundemoen

Modum Municipality
kjetil.gulsrud.lundemoen@modum.kommune.no

Valentina Polylas

EUREGHA
valentina.polylas@euregha.net